Beauftragte/Ansprechpartner

Beauftragte/Ansprechpartner

    Kaufmännische Leitung

    Ines Donner
    ines.donner@jksdl.de

      Controlling/Berichtwesen

      Gabriele Ahrends
      gabriele.ahrends@jksdl.de

        Finanzbuchhaltung/Patientenabrechnung

        Thomas Maywald
        thomas.maywald@jksdl.de

          IT

          Steffen Rinke
          steffen.rinke@jksdl.de

            Medizincontrolling

            Dr. med. Gundula Moldenhauer
            gundula.moldenhauer@jksdl.de

            Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

            Claudia Klupsch
            claudia.klupsch@jksdl.de

              Patientenmanagement

              Antje Treue
              antje.treue@jksdl.de

                Personalabteilung

                Jana Höft
                jana.hoeft@jksdl.de

                  Qualitätsmanagement

                  Marcel Werner
                  marcel.werner@jksdl.de

                    Technik

                    Marco Friedrich
                    marko.friedrich@jksdl.de

                      Beauftragter Medizinproduktesicherheit

                      Manfred Knoll
                      mpg@jksdl.de

                        Beauftragter für Brandschutz

                        Siegfried Gromeyer
                        siegfried.gromeyer@jsg.johanniter.de

                          Beauftragter für Krankenhaushygiene

                          Dr. André Benthien
                          baerbel.wolke@jksdl.de

                            Hygienefachkraft

                            Ines Konschake
                            ines.konschake@jksdl.de

                            Stand 09.07.2019