Wo sind wir?

 

Köln / Erftkreis / Leverkusen
Ansprechpartner: Pascal Bartusch
Kontakt: Pascal.Bartusch@johanniter.de

Lippe-Höxter
Ansprechpartner: Jannik Reue
Kontakt: Jannik.Reue@johanniter.de

Ostwestfalen
Ansprechpartner: Hendrik Niggemeier
Kontakt: Jugend.Ostwestfalen@johanniter.de

Minden-Ravensberg
Ansprechpartnerin: Elisabeth Brandtner
Kontakt: Elisabeth.Brandtner@johanniter.de

Münsterland / Soest
Ansprechpartner: Jannik Dieter
Kontakt: Jannik.Dieter@johanniter.de

Niederrhein
Ansprechpartnerin: Sabine Fuchs
Kontakt: Sabine.Fuchs@johanniter.de

Aachen-Düren-Heinsberg
Ansprechpartnerin: Annika Meyer
Kontakt: Annika.Meyer@johanniter.de

Rhein- / Oberberg
Ansprechpartnerin: Ilinka Walther
Kontakt: Ilinka.Walther@johanniter.de

Ruhr-Lippe
Ansprechpartner: Christian Mienert
Kontakt: Christian.Mienert@johanniter.de

Rhein-Ruhr
Ansprechpartner: Frank Funken
Kontakt: Frank.Funken@Johanniter.de

Mettmann
Kreisjugendleiter: Christoph Lasarzick
Kontakt: Christoph.Lasarzick@jj-mettmann.de
Kreisjugendleitung
Kontakt: Kreisjugendleitung@jj-mettmann.de

Östliches Ruhrgebiet
Ansprechpartnerin: Andrea Buechold
Kontakt: Andrea.Buechold@johanniter.de

Essen
Ansprechpartner: Annemarie Voßkamp und Sebastian Neitzel
Kontakt: Regionaljugendleitung.Essen@johanniter.de

Bonn / Rhein-Sieg / Euskirchen
Ansprechpartner: Jonas Ludwig
Kontakt: Jonas.Ludwig@johanniter.de

Südwestfalen
Ansprechpartnerin: Aleksandra Popovic
Kontakt: Johanniter-Jugend.Suedwestfalen@johanniter.de